Au-pair Ani ID 101912 - Armenien | Jerewan

Wir vermitteln nette Au-pairs aus allen Ländern der Welt! www.happyaupair.de

 

Liebe Gastfamilie,

I am Ani from Armenia.I am 24 years old.

I have been born in Sisian. It is a small sity in Armenia. My Family live in Sisian but I live In Yerevan alone. I have a small family my father , my mother and my brother. My brother is 20 years old. He is student.
It's 7 years that I'm living alone. I have worked and studied here. Living alone helps me to be an independent girl and overcome dificulties easily.
I am friendly, honist, patient, kind and easy going person with good sens of humor. :)
I have many interests and hobbies. My hobbies is reading good books ,photographing and being model for photographers, swimming and traveling.It is a big dream to travel all over the world.

I have studied Linguistics at bachelor's degree at Yerevan State University after V. Brusov. I speak Armenian, English and have basic knowledge of German and Spanish. I have always loved to learn new languages. 2 years In summer I was volunteer in a camp. We stayed there 3 months and worked with children (4-10years old). It is a good experience with children. I shall be glad to be an Au-Pair in Germany.I want to work with childs, I like to live with people from different countries, get to know different cultures too. I want to be a big sister for your child, to help you take care of them.
Now I am in Germany (Dusseldorf) and i want to find new family. I must to change my family since 31.10.2019
with love
Ani

 
 

Geben Sie bitte bei Anfragen immer Name(n) und ID-Nr. der Au-pairs an, für die Sie sich interessieren.
Die Kontaktaufnahme zu unseren Au-pairs ist völlig unverbindlich möglich!

happyaupair.de | Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Kalinski - Valentinianstr. 10 - 68526 Ladenburg (Mannheim/Heidelberg)
FON +49 6203 796930 | FAX +49 6203 796931 | Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 212544904
info@happyaupair.de | www.happyaupair.de | Au-pair Galerie | Impressum | Datenschutz

Copyright © 2002 happyaupair.de - Germany | All rights reserved | happyaupair® is a registered Community Trade Mark


Au-pair Vermittlung und Beratung für Berlin, München, Hamburg, Köln, Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Bonn, Bremen, Dresden, Leipzig, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Heidelberg, Mannheim, Hannover uvm.